Free UK Delivery on orders over £100

Kids Tennis Rackets

Filter by
Size
Size
27 results
Grip size
Grip size
27 results
Availability
Availability
27 results
Price
Price
27 results
£
£
Product type
Product type
27 results
Brand
Brand
27 results
Sort by Featured
Sort by

27 products

Wilson Blade V8.0 26" Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -533b-wilson-blade-v8-0-26-junior-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Wilson
£79.00 Regular price £115.00 Sold Out
Wilson Blade V8.0 25" Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -b4fe-wilson-blade-v8-0-25-junior-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Wilson
£84.99 Regular price £110.00 - 23%
Wilson Clash V2.0 26" Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -f7f0-wilson-clash-v2-0-junior-26-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Wilson
£79.00 Regular price £115.00 - 31%
Wilson Pro Staff 26 v14.0 Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -2976-wilson-pro-staff-26-v14-0-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Wilson
£94.00 Regular price £110.00 - 15%
Wilson Ultra 26" V4.0 Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -120f-wilson-ultra-26-v4-0-junior-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Wilson
£89.00 Regular price £110.00 Sold Out
Quick buy
Babolat
£108.00 Regular price £120.00 - 10%
Babolat Aero Junior 26" Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -239e-babolat-pure-aero-junior-26-tennis-racket-00
Quick buy
Babolat
£65.00
Babolat Drive 23" (White/Pink) Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -1572-babolat-pure-drive-23-white-pink-junior-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Babolat
£40.00 Regular price £50.00 - 20%
Babolat Nadal Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -36f5-babolat-nadal-junior-tennis-racket-21
Quick buy
Babolat
£35.00 Sold Out
Quick buy
Babolat
£104.00 Regular price £115.00 - 10%
Babolat Pure Drive 25" (Blue) Junior Tennis Racket - Gotto Sports Belfast -2358-babolat-pure-drive-25-blue-junior-tennis-racket
Quick buy
Babolat
£100.00
Quick buy
Babolat
£79.00 Regular price £95.00 Sold Out